Beisitzer

 

 

 

Inklusionsbeauftrgte
Evelyn Carminac-Burmeister
Beruf:
Moltkestr. 75
44536 – Lünen
Telefon: 02306 / 97 99 78
Mail: thomas.burmeister@web.de

 

 

 

Burckhard Elsner

Burckhard Elsner

Beauftragter für die AG 60-plus

Burkhard Elsner
Beruf:
Waldemar-Elsoffer-Weg 19
44 534 – Lünen
Telefon: 02306 / 91 25 778
E-Mail: b.elsner@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

Jürgen Evert

Jürgen Evert

Beisitzer

Jürgen Evert
Beruf:
Mauerstr. 49
44 532 – Lünen
Telefon: 02306 / 14 145
E-Mail: j.evert@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

Gaby Feik

Gaby Feik

Beisitzerin

Gaby Feik
Beruf:
Buntspechtweg 33
44 534 – Lünen
Telefon: 02306 / 55 810
E-Mail: g.feik@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

Jürgen Kerl

Jürgen Kerl

Beisitzer
Jürgen Kerl
Beruf: Angestellter
Alstedder Str. 6
44 534 – Lünen
Telefon: 02306 / 530 95
E-Mail: j.kerl@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

Harald Piller

Harald Piller

Beisitzer

Harald Piller
Beruf: Kaufmann
Brechtener Str. 150
44 536 – Lünen
Telefon: 0231 / 55 870 82
E-Mail: h.piller@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

Knut Thamm-Bürger

Knut Thamm-Bürger

Beisitzer

Knut Thamm-Bürger
Beruf: Lehrer
An der Lune 12
44 536 – Lünen
Telefon: 02306 / 92 49 11 27
E-Mail: k.thamm@helimail.de