Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender
von SPD-Ortsverein Lünen-Stadt

 

† Wilhelm (Willi) Hüsing

Wilhelm (Willi) Hüsing

geb. am 28.07.1931 – † 02.08.2014
Dortmunder Str. 23
44536 – Lünen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Pryzgodda

Vorsitzender

Kevin Pryzgodda

Beruf: 

Dortmunder Str. 28

44536 – Lünen

Telefon: 0172 – 23 89 575

E-Mail: kevin.przygodda@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Siegfried Störmer

Siegfried Störmer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Siegfried Störmer

Lünen-Stadt (Wahlbezirk 601)

Beruf: Lehrer

Rathenaustr. 1

44532 – Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 2 25 44
E-Mail: s.stoermer@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Haag

Rüdiger Haag

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Rüdiger Haag

Lippeaue (Wahlbezirk 602)

Beruf: Kriminalbeamter

Graf-Haeseler-Str. 68

44 536 – Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 6 33 22
E-Mail: r.haag@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Marie-Luise Schwering

Marie-Luise Schwering

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Marie Luise Schwering

Beruf: Lehrerin

Gartenstr. 18
44534 Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 26 77 97
E-Mail: ml.schwering@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Pryzgodda

Kevin Pryzgodda

Schriftführer

Kevin Przygodda

Beruf:

Luisenhüttenstr. 24

44 536 – Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 123 349

E-Mail: przygodda@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Kleinz

Daniela Kleinz

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Daniela Kleinz

Beruf: Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Viktoriastr. 67

44 532 – Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 26 85 25

E-Mail: daniela.kleinz@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Werner Stenzel

Werner Stenzel

Kassierer

Werner Stenzel

Beruf: Rentner

Feldstr. 25

44 532 – Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 24 453

E-Mail: w.stenzel@stadt.spd-luenen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole LieseStellvertretende Kassiererin

Nicole Liese

Beruf: städtische Angestellte

Timo-Konietzka-Weg 72

44 532 Lünen

Telefon: 02306 / 75 90 71

E-Mail: nicole.liese@gmx.de

Nicole Liese

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bildungsbeauftragter

Onkar Landsiedel

Beruf:

44536 – Lünen

Telefon: 02306 /
E-Mail: O-luenen.de